Tänker aldrig sluta tjata

"Two weeks together, that's all it took, two weeks for me to fall for you"

"No matter where you are in the world, the moon is never bigger than your thumb"

"And when her lips met mine, I knew that I could live to be a hundred and visit every country in the world, but nothing would ever compare to that single moment when I first kissed the girl of my dreams and knew that my love would last forever"

"So there's something else I wanna tell you. Right before everything went black, you wanna know the very last thing that entered my mind? You"

"I miss you so much it hurts"

"I finally understood what true love meant...love meant that you care for another person's happiness more than your own, no matter how painful the choices you face might be"

"I'm going to marry you one day, you know." "Is that a promise?" "If you want it to be"

"In our time together, you claimed a special place in my heart, one I'll carry with me forever and that no one can ever replace"

“I love you, Savannah, and I always will. You're the best thing that ever happened to me. You were my best friend and my lover, and I dont regret a single moment of it. You made me feel alive again.You'r always going to be the very best part of me. I'm sorry it has to be this way, but I have to leave"

Dear John, fan vad jag älskar dig. Du är världens bästa film, efter titanic kanske...♥


Kommentarer
Postat av: Julia Storm

åååhhh :')!!!

2012-09-01 @ 10:30:54
URL: http://stormjulia.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu